Nevada AB164 would effectively nullify FDA rules that inhibit terminally ill patients from trying investigatory treatments for their illness. This bill has been introduced into a committee and needs your help to move forward.

1. Call the committee chair. Politely urge him to move the bill forward in his committee and to vote YES to send it to the Assembly floor.

James Oscarson 775-684-8805 James.Oscarson@asm.state.nv.us

2. Call all the other committee members. Strongly, but respectfully, urge each of them to vote YES on AB164. Call them, it has far more impact.

Robin Titus 775-684-8507 Robin.Titus@asm.state.nv.us
Jill Dickman 775-684-8563 Jill.Dickman@asm.state.nv.us
David Gardner 775-684-8549 David.Gardner@asm.state.nv.us
John Hambrick 775-684-8827 John.Hambrick@asm.state.nv.us
Brent Jones 775-684-8573 Brent.Jones@asm.state.nv.us
John Moore 775-684-8537 John.Moore@asm.state.nv.us
Glenn Throwbridge 775-684-8505 Glenn.Trowbridge@asm.state.nv.us
Nelson Ajauru 775-684-8599 Nelson.Araujo@asm.state.nv.us
Teresa Benitez-Thompson 775-684-8845 Teresa.BenitezThompson@asm.state.nv.us
Amber Joiner 775-684-8559 Amber.Joiner@asm.state.nv.us
Ellen Spiegel 775-684-8577 Ellen.Spiegel@asm.state.nv.us
Mike Sprinkle 775-684-8841 Mike.Sprinkle@asm.state.nv.us
Tyrone Thompson 775-684-8569 Tyrone.Thompson@asm.state.nv.us

3. Call Back – any NO or UNDECIDED – in 3-4 days. Make sure to follow-up. If they say YES, be sure to thank them and, if possible, announce their committed YES vote to email and social media contacts. If they say no, politely ask them why. Get the information from them and contact us.

4. Spread the Word. Share this information widely by facebook, twitter, email and other social networks.

[addtoany]

5. Report Back. Tell us how your actions went. Click the button below.

Kelli Sladick

The 10th Amendment

β€œThe powers not delegated to the United States by the Constitution, nor prohibited by it to the States, are reserved to the States respectively, or to the people.”

LEARN MORE

01

Featured Articles

On the Constitution, history, the founders, and analysis of current events.

featured articles

02

Tenther Blog and News

Nullification news, quick takes, history, interviews, podcasts and much more.

tenther blog

03

State of the Nullification Movement

232 pages. History, constitutionality, and application today.

get the report

01

Path to Liberty

Our flagship podcast. Michael Boldin on the constitution, history, and strategy for liberty today

path to liberty

02

Maharrey Minute

The title says it all. Mike Maharrey with a 1 minute take on issues under a 10th Amendment lens. maharrey minute

Tenther Essentials

2-4 minute videos on key Constitutional issues - history, and application today

TENTHER ESSENTIALS

Join TAC, Support Liberty!

Nothing helps us get the job done more than the financial support of our members, from just $2/month!

JOIN TAC

01

The 10th Amendment

History, meaning, and purpose - the "Foundation of the Constitution."

10th Amendment

03

Nullification

Get an overview of the principles, background, and application in history - and today.

nullification